All Sozoroo subscriptions are enrolled in auto-renewal by default. Depending on how you signed up for your subscription, you might take different steps to cancel the auto-renewal. To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, be sure to cancel before the renewal takes place.
Under the terms of our Refund Policy, subscriptions are non-refundable, and no prorated refunds or credits are offered for partially used subscriptions.
If you have any questions or concerns before canceling your Sozoroo subscription, please feel free to contact us.
Cancel your Sozoroo subscription
Your subscription won't change until your current billing cycle ends. Once your subscription runs out, your subscription will be canceled, and your account will automatically lose access to courses. None of your data will be lost.